Home

Leader in umbrella and piggybacking services, the SRSI Group provides offshore solutions over 10 years. Composed of three entities : SRSI Andorra, SRSI Portage Costa Rica et SRSI portage Maurice, we offer you the same benefits as a French umbrella company without the legal and tax disadvantages.

Visit our new site : http://www.portage-salarial-international.fr/

Our three umbrella companies manage a broad pool of expatriated professionals of all nationalities performing missions within its specific legal framework. We are handling, thus, all the recruitment processes including: :

  • Employment contract drafting

  • Payroll services

  • Insurances affiliation

  • Employer-to-employee relationship

and any other specific request, of our clients, employees or employers.

We can also guide you during all the stagesof the expatriation of your tax residence.


Moreover, the SRSI Group offers you the opportunity of relocating your business whenever the situation is more favourable and better adapted to your needs. We will evaluate the relatives opportunities with you on this relocating, while managing the administrative and legal aspects of your business.


Moreover, the SRSI Group, despite its offshore company status, allows, the willing French expatriates, to maintain their pension insurance schemes. We can also provide a private social security and a complementary funded pension scheme for all nationalities..

Feel free to contact us by email

Your name (compulsory)


Or contact us by phone

Local call (France)
09 70 44 75 05

Other countries
00 376 836 655

Your email (compulsory)

Subject

Your message

send

Accueil

Leader du Portage Salarial et commercial off-shore, le groupe SRSI exerce depuis plus de 10 ans. Composé de trois entités : SRSI Portage Andorre, SRSI Portage Tunisie et SRSI portage Maurice, nous vous apportons les mêmes avantages que le portage salarial en France sans en subir les inconvénients juridiques et fiscaux.


Nos trois sociétés de portage salarial disposent d’une pépinière de professionnels expatriés de toutes nationalités pour des missions que nous leurs confions sous couvert juridique du portage salarial. Nous gérons, ainsi, tous les processus d’embauche tels que :

  • Contrats de travail

  • Gestion des salaires

  • Affiliation aux assurances

  • Relation employeur-employé

ou toutes autres demandes spécifiques, de nos clients salariés ou employeurs.

Nous pouvons aussi vous accompagner pendant toutes vos étapes d’expatriation de votre résidence fiscale.


Le groupe SRSI vous propose en plus la possibilité de délocalisation de vos activités si la situation est plus favorable et mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Nous évaluerons avec vous les opportunités relatives à cette délocalisation, tout en vous assurant la gestion administrative et juridique de vos activités.


Le groupe SRSI, bien qu’ayant un statut de société offshore, permet, pour les Français expatriés s’ils le désirent, de continuer à cotiser aux régimes de retraite française. Nous pouvons également vous proposer une couverture sociale privée et un système de retraite complémentaire par capitalisation pour toutes les nationalités.

N’hésitez pas à nous interroger par mail

Votre nom (obligatoire)


Ou contactez-nous par téléphone

Appel local France
09 70 44 75 05

Appel hors France
00 376 836 655

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message